Please review my ebook on amazon thanks :)

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00PGEL4M8

A Twin’s Redemption

General Fiction

Young Adult

If you contact me, I will offer a free copy of this book for you to review. I accept both negative and positive reviews

One thought on “Please review my ebook on amazon thanks :)”

  1. Hello,

    I checked out your ebook. From the blurb it looks like a high quality ebook. If you are interested in some real promotion and exposure for your book , I have a few offers for you. Email me at pluxedo AT gmail.com if you are interested in screenshots and samples.

    You can also contact me through my website:
    http://goo.gl/sIWUEf

    In addition, I can also create professional author trailers, spotlights as well as video testimonials for your book. I can also help you build a website for your book if you don’t have one already, help you write your book blurb and back cover matter, etc.

    I also offer proofreading and writing services. Contact me for details

    If you need any other service, let me know.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

